top of page
Featured Posts

We are Beyond The Point....


I have successful fulfilled my assignment and can no longer give any more time to "those committed to die" and turn deaf ears to warnings.


I have personally moved on, let go and separated myself from those that have been warned, but no heed!

There is nothing more - I can do! Many of their decisions have separated out - His Elect from out of their presence!

______________________________________________

“He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.”.- Revelation 22:11


This video- summed it up for me.....Take a listen >>>>>>> Brighteon


5 views
Join  Us
  • Facebook Clean
bottom of page