top of page
Featured Posts

The Simplicity of This Gospel....

How precious the moment: In my studies yesterday wanting to know more about Jesus and how he dealt with things as it pertained to his assignment in the earth. This right here really blessed me..... John the Baptist like any other human weakness; sent his disciples to ask Jesus, are you He or should we look for another? I lost it when Jesus answer was illuminated in my spirit.....Jesus sent John's disciples back with this answer: "Go your way, and tell John what things ye have seen and heard; how that the blind see, the lame walk, the lepers are cleansed, the deaf hear, the dead are raised, to the poor the gospel is preached" (Luke 7:22)......Behold The Gospel of the Kingdom of God was all that Jesus said to him in so many words!!!!

This my friend is the simplicity of the message of the Gospel of The Kingdom of God!

2 views
Join  Us
  • Facebook Clean
bottom of page