top of page
Featured Posts

The Rejected Gospel

Jesus led the way in Saying, The Son of man must suffer many things, and be rejected of the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be slain, and be raised the third day

Luke 9:22 (KJV)

Why these group of people? Why not those "outside of the synagogues? In just meditating on His instructions, something very powerful was transmitted in my spirit by the Holy Spirit.

Jesus as he command His disciples and further explains, what the Kingdom of God is likened to, it was there that The Holy Spirit began to speak.

Take a look:

Matthew 21:42 (KJV)

Jesus saith unto them, Did ye never read in the scriptures, The stone which the builders rejected, the same is become the head of the corner: this is the Lord's doing, and it is marvellous in our eyes?

Luke 10:8-1 (KJV) Matthew 10:11-15

And into whatsoever city ye enter, and they receive you, eat such things as are set before you: And heal the sick that are therein, and say unto them, The kingdom of God is come nigh unto you. But into whatsoever city ye enter, and they receive you not, go your ways out into the streets of the same, and say, Even the very dust of your city, which cleaveth on us, we do wipe off against you: notwithstanding be ye sure of this, that the kingdom of God is come nigh unto you. But I say unto you, that it shall be more tolerable in that day for Sodom, than for that city.

Luke 9:2 (KJV)

And he sent them to preach the kingdom of God, and to heal the sick.

2 Corinthians 4:3-4 (KJV)

But if our gospel be hid, it is hid to them that are lost: In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them.

Luke 9:58-6 (KJV)

And Jesus said unto him, Foxes have holes, and birds of the air have nests; but the Son of man hath not where to lay his head. And he said unto another, Follow me. But he said, Lord, suffer me first to go and bury my father. Jesus said unto him, Let the dead bury their dead: but go thou and preach the kingdom of God. And another also said, Lord, I will follow thee; but let me first go bid them farewell, which are at home at my house. And Jesus said unto him, No man, having put his hand to the plough, and looking back, is fit for the kingdom of God.

As I listened The Holy Spirit said this to me, "This Gospel is rejected, you will be rejected, and this is why many will not understand nor receive you, they did not receive Me" Many do not believe My Word and for that they will not be acquainted with nor will they know My sufferings. They will speak of Me, share Me, create and do things, all in My Name, but I do not know them. The rejection of This Gospel will be the evidence that you belong to Me. If they hated Me, they will surely hate you. If they despised me, they will surely despise you, think it not strange" "Be of good cheer, I have overcome all of it" "You are the reject one, but you're accepted to Me, they are the accepted ones, but rejected to Me" "Be ye comforted as I was comforted by my Father in Heaven"

It is CLEAR TO ME this day, that if Jesus in commanding them to go into the cities and "IF they do not receive you" it was apparent that This Gospel would be rejected.....much of what we see TODAY!

3 views
Join  Us
  • Facebook Clean
bottom of page