top of page
Featured Posts

Passed through another narrow place of DEATH!

June 2014- December 2014 many did not know that this was indeed the most trying time of my entire life.(Cancer was not!!!) I almost died in the process, trying to maintain my sanity. I would have not come out of it, had not the Person of the Holy Spirit, did what He was sent to the earth to do, lead and guide us into all truth. Everything that could be shaken was shaken for me.

In October 2013, my eyes were open to Mystery of the Kingdom, and much of the ills of the Church and why much of Christianity/ (religion) does not work for the "average Christian". I had to see this thing, behold it and told that much of what I believed and heard, was not the truth, but the plain truth was right before me in the Word of God.

Why most of what many have been taught is not what Jesus came to the earth to proclaim, instead.......The Good News of the Coming Kingdom! Mark 1:14King James Version (KJV)

Now after that John was put in prison, Jesus came into Galilee, preaching the "gospel of the Kingdom of God".

The Holy Spirit revealed to me much of the Gospel that the Church preaches today IS NOT the same Gospel that Jesus and the Disciples preach and told us to preach.

Luke 8:1 (KJV)

And it came to pass afterward, that he went throughout every city and village, preaching and shewing the glad tidings of the kingdom of God: and the twelve were with him,

This explained why the Church is not impacting lives and that the mass majority are sick, broke and un-transformed, unregenerated Christians essentially on "entitlement program" expecting but not willing to allow the Holy Spirit to do the deep work of transforming us into Kingdom citizens.

Many are addicted to outside 3rd-party voices of their leaders ( Pastors, Prophets) (much of what religion produces) ( needed but not to be dependent on) to do the work in the earth that only The Holy Spirit was sent to do. When my eyes were open to the Gospel of the Kingdom of God and the "Good News" of the Government of God (His Kingdom) coming to the earth, my whole life shifted and changed. I understood why from Genesis to Revelation, religion is not what men lost, but he lost a Kingdom, of which Christ came to restore.

THIS IS WHY, all of what I speak is about the Good News of this Kingdom and how to enter into and live in, is the ONLY MESSAGE that Jesus preached and the ONLY, message by and through the Holy Spirit, I will expound on. I came through a dark and lonely place because much of the "church world" is blind to the Mystery of this Gospel as foretold in Isaiah; and many have not comprehended, but only the true thirsty and hungry will seek more of. To this end, I have radical sought FIRST the Kingdom of God and all it's Righteousness. Spent countless hours in the wee hours of the morning, seeking more of this Kingdom. I have been thirsty for it, and can not get enough of it; of which this message causes upon coming in contact with it.....the simplicity of the message of Christ to a lost and dying mankind, trying to regain the Kingdom that they lost back in Genesis!! That Kingdom is being restored even NOW, and those that will inherit it, seek hard after it!

28 views
Join  Us
  • Facebook Clean
bottom of page